Upcoming  Events

 

Potawatomi Casino

Bingo Glow Parties

9pm

 

 

Come see The Femmes the last Saturday of every month in 2017:

Saturday January 28

Saturday February 25

Saturday March 25

Saturday April 29

Saturday May 27

Saturday June 24

Saturday July 29

Saturday August 26

Saturday September 30

Saturday October 28

Saturday November 25

 

 

This is not your average bingo! Come out for a nightclub bingo experience and enjoy performances by the Femmes through out the night!

Potawatomi Casino

NYE Party

Dec 31-Jan 1

IT'S TIME TO GO BIG

CITY’S LARGEST BAR | 2,400 SQUARE FOOT DANCE FLOOR | FREE PARKING

CHICAGO & MILWAUKEE’S HOTTEST DJS

DJ BOBBY D • DJ BOBBY STYLES
DJ GOOSE • DJ KING JAMES

Tickets: www.mkenyeve.com

The Pfister Hotel

An Afternoon on the Polar Express

Sunday Dec 10

2pm

All Aboard! Join Pfister Narrator, Nicole Mattke, as this holiday favorite comes to life in the Imperial Ballroom. Bring the kids in their pajamas and make memories during an unforgettable afternoon filled with the spirit of the holidays and catch a special performance from the Femmes. 
 

Delight in a decadent hot chocolate bar

Savor treats from Chef Travis 

Visit with Santa and meet the Train Conductor 
Take sweet holiday pics in the Polar Express Photo Area
Craft a special holiday keepsake
$29 adults and $19 children 12 and under

THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT